Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Susan was great! She made my service experience a pleasant one. There was a bit of loss of communication toward the end however, it got handled and resolved. I would definitely service my jaguar with them.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

I came in to shop for a new vehicle and immediately felt welcomed by the staff. I am so happy with not only the service I received but my new vehicle. Thanks so much Bryan Jaworski and Steve Reeves. You guys are the best and I’m proud to be part of the Jaguar family.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Ken Comisky was my Jaguar salesman. He really knows Jaguars - history, models, specs, and all details of operating the various systems. He’s patient, he listens, he communicates, and he follows up on everything. I couldn’t ask for more from a salesperson. And I could not recommend him more highly. Ken’s a real professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

My recent experience shopping for, and purchasing, a 2019 Jaguar E-PACE at Jaguar Palm Beach was enjoyable, smooth, fast, and non-stressful. Ken Comiskey was knowledgeable about his vehicles, patient and willing to answer numerous questions, and focused on matching my needs with the right car. I experienced NO pressure from either Ken or his Business Manager (Steve). This was my first experience with Jaguar Palm Beach and I will certainly recommend then to others!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Best car buying experience I have ever had. My salesperson Brian matched me up with the perfect car to meet my needs and the finance department gave me a great interest rate. Brian delivered the car to my wife in order to meet her busy schedule.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Palm Beach Jag has been wonderful to work with and usually I don’t post reviews but Don Cody and the team has been excellent to work with thus far! I looked and shopped around before making my decision to lease a 2019 Jag E-PACE ...not to mention I waited to make this review to see how service was as well and when I brought my car by for complimentary wash they were more than accommodating. It’s been a pleasure to work with them and I’ve been with other luxury brands in town and this has been my best experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

It's so rare to find a dealership that values your time an input. Lance shows patience with every aspect of the process and is definitely one of the best salespeople I've ever dealt with. Despite being a very demanding customer I never feel like I'm putting anyone out. I recommend anyone shopping for a Jaguar to start and stop their search here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review