Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I travelled just over two hours prior to arriving at Jaguar of Palm Beach. I must share that it was well worth the trip!! I was greeted warmly upon entry to the dealership and encouraged to enjoy the refreshments which were well received particularly after a two hour drive. My salesperson, Eric Cotto was amazing. He greeted me warmly and answered each of my questions with detail and concern. He took me for a test drive and was extremely patient when explaining details of the E-Pace I purchased. I highly recommend Jaguar of Palm Beach when deciding to purchase a ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

don cody was amazing guys the man

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Palm Beach Jaguar is an outstanding dealership-fully understand customer service. This is the third car that I have purchased from this dealership and Don Cody. He is a most knowledgeable and professional sales specialist. He is most patient and willing to treat every customer as if they are his only customer. I have purchased over 25 cars during my lifetime-Don Cody is the absolute best. I would I highly recommend the dealership and Don Cody.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Lance was awesome and helped me select the perfect car. I shopped around and I knew this was the dealership for me! Would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Just a quick note of thanks to Don Cody and the team at Jaguar of Palm Beach. Don heard everything that I said I was looking for and got me the exact car to match. No over selling, fair trade for my vehicle. No question about it, I'll be back when I'm ready to change up this really nice car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Professional team, very helpful and kind, responsive to questions and concerns l, Don is a wonderful sales rep! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Brian Gutierrez was very informative and extremely professional. Made our car purchase Smooth and highly recommended. Also, Steve was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Don at Jaguar Palm Beach was very professional knowledgeable and courteous he made the whole car buying quick and effortless. Thanks for making my day.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Ken Comiskey was "over the top " with his knowledge of the business. His suggestions and observations on selections and extras was especially helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Excellent buying experience with Don and Steve. Strongly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great service. Lance the sales person was very helpful and professional. Same for the gentleman in financing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Mr. Comiskey was very polite, outstanding and made the process pressure-free and very easy for me to buy the car. I love the car, it is beautiful!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Great service. Very happy with the whole sales experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

A wonderful assortment of high-end vehicles and a friendly crew.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Patient, helpful and honest. Overall a fantastic experience. We couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Brian Gutierrez and the team @ Jaguar made buying a car painless! Excellent customer service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

From end to end this is a first class operation --lots of patience in the sales process -willinness to test drive and demonstrate --efficient and easy closing process . Excellent

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

The level of knowledge and support from Ken was outstanding. He took the time to go through all the bells and whistles. Love the car! It was everything I could have hoped for. My neighbors have come over to look the car over. Drives Great, smooth, rides quiet and has great acceleration.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Jaguar Palm Beach with Ron Ives and Steve Reeves. They went above and beyond. They also offered very helpful advice about car insurance and maintenance. Since I bought my car Ron continues to be supportive with any assistance I need; I really appreciate such excellent customer service. I can't imagine going anywhere else to buy my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Great experience from the beginning to end! Ken was knowledgeable, personable and made the purchase experience fantastic. The entire staff throughout the purchase was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

The dealership and my sales consultant are simply the best!!!! If your in want of the amazing vehicles that they provide don’t hesitate to make contact with Lance he treats you like your family. Can’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Ken was my salesperson and knew what I was looking for. He had me in mind for months and texted me with an opportunity he thought that I might be interested in. Long story short it was the perfect car for me and I purchased it. My Jaguar F-Type is a headed turner and I really appreciate Ken's diligence. Great Experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

As for the dealership it is excellent I dealt with Lance pain the last sale on my McLaren I just purchased a second McLaren they were very supporting on what I needed they had exactly what I wanted contacted me when the vehicle of my choice came in and the transition was very smooth would highly recommend this dealership for anybody looking for a high-performance sports car that just wows you thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Was an absolute pleasure to work with Ron on buying my new car. Painless, efficient, and courteous as could be. Highly recommend coming to this dealership for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Palm Beach Jaguar has always been our "GO TO" dealership when purchasing our jaguar vehicles. Excellent customer service and all details taken care of each purchase. Don Cody is simply the best sales specialist. Overall experience with sales and service is unmatched at Palm Beach Motor Cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Ron Ives did an excellent job of helping me purchase my F Pace quality service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Best buying experience ever. The professional staff makes the difference when purchasing a car. Perfect example of Car Sales Professionals. Smooth, honest transaction from trade to delivery.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Firstly, I live in Michigan. My Husband found this dealership online while looking for an F Pace. We flew to Miami for a bit of R & R, and to find an F Pace. Jaguar Palm Beach stood out with consistent excellent reviews. Initially We spoke with Harry who promised He had a beautiful vehicle to show Us. He did not lie... The building itself was beautiful and well maintained. Very pleasant atmosphere. We were greeted by a lovely Lady at the front desk who told Us Ken would be helping Us. We didn't have to wait long. Ken ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Ken was a thoughtful, effective salesman who didn't apply too much pressure. He's a keeper!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

The best car buying experience! My sales consultant, Brian Gutierrez made the whole process smooth and stress free. Five stars all around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Ron Ives was awesome! No high pressure sales!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

My lease was up at the end of 2021, but Steve Reeves and Ken Cominsky were on the lookout for me long before I reached out to them. In the blink of an eye they had located a 2022 I-Pace for me and while it was slated to arrive in early November, I had the pleasure of picking it up two weeks early! Supply Chain Issues? Not at Jag Palm Beach! Customer Satisfaction is their number one goal. They're not only pleasant to work with; they're knowledgeable and detail oriented. There's no better place to get the best car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great customer service! Don and Brit made us feel right at home. Already enjoying our new car with all the bells and whistles which Don did an excellent job explaining to us.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Had yet again a great experience at Jaguar Palm Beach. The reason we came back was because of the service! A great convenience to have the car picked up, a loaner left and then my car returned after the work is completed. Just purchased a new one and had Don Cody take care of us. He took the time to explain everything and followed up with us the day after. He was just fantastic. Definitely recommend and ask for Don!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I can not say enough amazing things about my experience! Buying my Jaguar E-Pace was such a monumental moment in my life and Ron made it even more special. From the minute I walked in the door, I knew I was in good hands! Ron and Steve made the whole process easy and fun! After receiving my car, Ron sat with me and made sure I knew absolutely everything about the car! He even called the next day to help more! I am looking forward to continuing my new relationship with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Ken, Kelly, Britt and the entire team make the transaction process incredibly quick and easy. Have never completed a purchase from start to finish so fast and with no hassles

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Kenneth did an excellent job in the details and help with other questions. Thanks Roger and Sandy

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Ken was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I had a great experience, and the staff went above and beyond starting online request with Harry Hanson Jr. internet sales manager with follow up and updating on our appointment. Ron Ives sales specialist, he is the Best, honest and respectful he went extra miles staying late with no complaints, and personally delivered our car the next day to coral springs. Britt the finance manager was very honest and upfront very comfortable answering all of our questions. I love my car and had a great experience getting my dream car. Thank you from Maguy and Prophete Etienne!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great experience with our salesman Don Cody. He was very diligent in finding us the perfect car abs the purchase order was fast. Will definitely return to Jaguar for future purchases Laura M.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Excellent customer service from Vilma.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

The entire experience at Jaguar is second to none Staff is A++ Buying leasing service is unequaled My latest visit was annual service for my ‘17 xjl Service rep Vilma was excellent A definite 10 Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

This is the second time I bought a car from palm beach jaguar. My sales representative Ron Ives made my experience an exited one. Let's just say my third car will be from jaguar of palm beach.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

This is the second Jaguar I have bought from Jaguar Palm Beach. The Jaguar PB team, including Steve R., Don Cody and Dave O, is fantastic. Their commitment to customer service and satisfaction is exceptional. Don , my sales specialist, is extremely knowledgeable, professional, personable and has made the car buying experience smooth and enjoyable each time. After I purchased my first car, he would periodically check in to see how I was liking my car and he and the rest of the team are very responsive, hands on and work so well together. The service at Jaguar is also exceptional. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

This was the most pleasant buying experience since the purchase of my last Jaguar years ago. I inquired on the internet regarding a vehicle and was contacted by Ken Comiskey. I has been in the area looking at a car when he called so drove to the dealership. When I got there it was after 3:30 in the afternoon. I looked at the car, test drove it, negotiated for about a minute, and drove home with the vehicle! I was driving a rental suv which Ken returned to Enterprise in Stuart the next morning for me. Just an exceptional experience. And ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Short comment..I had my pristine Jaguar XJL with 48,000 miles in for service and they did an excellent job..provided pickup and a rental..Dave Overturf in service completed the work as requested on time and the new hourly pricing is now fair and competitive so I was extremely satisfied..I plan to continue to use there services in the future..Job well done!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

here is my short review: I have a leased Jaguar XJL 2018 that I purchased last week, all from Jaguar Palm Beach. Mr. Comiskey handled the entire transaction perfectly. Took the car for inspection, brought to my home in Boca Raton all the necessary paperwork and everything went very smoothly. Simply, a pleasure to do business with. P.S. About a month ago Jaguar picked up my car for a yearly overhaul - handled with ease by Mr. Fixler. Thanks to both for excellent service. Fred Bogart

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I've been a customer for 10 years and service has been consistently great! This was the 4th vehicle that I have purchased with the help of Ken Cominsky. He is one of the best salesperson that I have ever worked with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Just Bought a SUV there and my salesmen where Ron Ives and Steve Reeves, they went beyond the call of duty for us, Awesome People!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I have shared my praise and enthusiasm over this dealership and service department in the past, but my latest interaction deserves an update. Ron Ives and Steve Reeves are incredible. I had ordered an I-Pace. When it arrived, I had left for a family emergency. There was never any sales pressure, and they declined my offer on a deposit until my return. Given the current supply shortage on new cars, they honored the previously agreed price although other dealers are taking shameful advantage over the supply issue. My husband and I had only the very best experience with Jaguar Palm ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My car was just out of warranty dealership took care off all my concerns very satisfied would highly recommend this dealership.Dave was excellent at taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Yesterday I brought my 2017 F Pace to Jaguar PB with a screw embedded in the left front tire. I had no appointment. Dave, the young service adviser, immediately took charge. He saw that the tires were bought last year at the dealership, asked me to take a seat in the service waiting room. He told me I had road hazard coverage on the tire, and fit me into a busy schedule so that within an hour I had a new tire balanced and installed, and I was on my way. Now, I might normally say that this was unusually good ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I was in the market for a new car and came across a beautiful 2017 s550 Mercedes Benz coupe online so I inquired about it and was contacted the following day I was referred to Ron the sales representative for this dealership and wow what an experience he was very helpful threw the whole deal mind u im out of state he took his time out to show me detailed videos of the car that was so clear you've thought i was there real went out of his way couldn't thank him enough he also set up transportation and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Efficient took care of all my concerns provided vehicle as a loaner. No down time and no surprises David very professional my office is 10 min from ft laud Jaguar and I still deal with palm beach Jaguar due to their customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Wonderful experience with Ken purchasing Jaguar. Very knowledgeable! Treated the customer with respect and very accommodating! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Great experience, great customer service, Ken Comiskey was sales agent and extremely knowledgeable. Very happy with the Jaguar XF I purchased and highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

We found the car online that matched our requirements. The follow up was seamless. Initially an internet sales person handled our inquiries and then our purchase was handled by a sales agent, Kenneth Comiskey. We asked for a video walk around to confirm our choice. We had one call about price and then the business associated handled the paperwork. All was done in a few days and the car is being shipped to us today. The process was straight forward and communication was clear and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Ron Ives is a superstar!! He makes the car buying experience a dream, he listens and makes sure you are purchasing the right car for you. Thank you Ron we love our new F Pace!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Our sales representative, Ken Comiskey, was a pleasure to deal with. There was no high pressure to buy a car. He answered all our questions and gave us a lot of relevant information about Jaguars and in particular the F-Pace we were interested in purchasing. He is highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The service team of Jaguar Palm Beach is top notch. My service advisor David O. was spot on with communication and making sure everything got done. And no one knows Jaguar's better than Marcus who found the solution to an incredibly challenging issue. Great dealership in every aspect of customer service and quality vehicles. I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and am highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Working with Brian G. was a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will definitely do business with him again!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Almond Copani has been professionally and personally outstanding to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My recent service experience at Jaguar was superior as usual. My service rep Armand is simply the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This was the best service I received in buying a car. From Harry taking his time to explain the credit application to Don welcoming me in. Don took precise time explaining every function inside the car to the outside of the car. He even followed up a couple days later to see if I was still satisfied. Then Britt was equally amazing when he went over the financial part. All three gentlemen from the beginning to the end of my car buying experience were exceptional. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart. The treatment was genuine.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Jaguar service department was extremely thorough and attended to all my Jaguar F-Pace needs that were indicated. Always professional and great communicators during this service time.Thank you Mike and Brian for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We learned the policies of Jaguar Palm Beach and all about the benefits of owning a Jaguar from Ken Comiskey. Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. He really went out of his way to make sure we knew everything about the car. He is extremely patient and knowledgeable. The entire sales experience was pleasant, easy no pressure. The general sales manager Steve was also down to earth and a pleasure. Best experience possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Armand is excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Bob has always answered every issue or concern that I have in regards to my F-Type R . Always great customer service on reminders and follow up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We weren't sure if we wanted a Jaguar or BMW. But after I learned the policies of Jaguar Palm Beach and all about the benefits of owning a Jaguar from Ken Comiskey, buying a Jag was a no-brainier. Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. He really went out of his way to make sure we knew everything we needed to know. The entire sales experience was pleasant with no pressure. The general sales manager Steve was also a very nice and down to earth guy. He made sure we had all of our questions answered and added to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I began my search for a car in Farmington hills Michigan at a Jaguar dealership closer to home. After being given the run around I found my car halfway across the country. I can’t say enough great things about Jaguar Palm Beach. The whole process was seamless. Lance and the rest of the staff were great to deal with. We did everything online and over the phone. I flew in to take a look at the car and they shipped it back to me. They really valued my time and were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you, for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great service and helpful courteous staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Don Cody is an exceptional salesman. He walked/talked me through the entire process in a very professional manner - not threatening or talking down to me!! The dealership was also very helpful in my turning in my leased car and getting a new one! They are fair and helpful I highly recommend Palm Beach Jaguar and especially Don Cody!! Joan Simpson

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

This has got to be one of the best dealerships I've ever been to of any brand. My sales associate Ron was absolutely amazing - the kind of person you just want to invite over for a family BBQ one weekend! I was so impressed with JPB I bought a second vehicle the next day. Amazing dealership! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ron Ives our sales consultant was awesome!! Truly a seamless experience. Helped us with accessories after the purchase and overall it was a wonderful car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Excellent, Excellent. Bob Bohme is the BEST. I am 1,000 percent satisfied and most importantly trust Bob regarding the service needed. Bob keeps me posted and there are no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We had a lot of things that needed to come together (all around purchasing a house) before I could buy my new Jaguar convertible. Lance not only understood the issues but he patiently did everything he could on his end to get me in my car. He went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Service was great, as usual.... Bob did an excellent job of handling my issues in a timely manner, and with pleasant demeanor. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Worked with Ken Comiskey in the Sales Dept.. Ken was knowledgeable, and professional throughout the buying process. He made a usually stressful process, go very smooth.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great service and buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Everyone I had contact with was just super nice and helpful…. They listen to me and are the best I will be a return customer

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

My entire experience at Jaguar Palm Beach was an absolute pleasure. Don was my Sales Expert and man, what a Gem. Down to earth, knowledgeable, accommodating, a great listener and honest. Just a nice guy all around. The culture at this location is spot on, especially for a Luxury Dealership, which is rare. As beautiful as the showroom is and while all the salespeople seemed to exude confidence and professionalism, there was still a unique, un-intimidating vibe. My time at the end of the transaction with Steve, the equally down to earth General Sales manager, was also a pleasure. It ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great friendly service. Very efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Wonderful service from everyone involved, especially Dave in Service who very friendly and polite and attentive to me….I’ll be back Thankyou

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I am giving a big THANK YOU to Lance Pain for his diligence and hard work in helping me with the purchase of my F-Pace, and particularly, with my tags and registration. Because of the COVID pandemic, like many jurisdictions, the D.C. Department of Motor Vehicles initially only offered online and limited services. This caused a huge backlog and delays in the type of services that it was offering to D.C. residents and out-of-state delearships. It took well over nine months for D.C. DMV to send my tags to the dealership. Despite both of our frustrations with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We recently went to Jaguar Palm Beach to replace a leased F-Pace with another one. While we were there we also decided to purchase a used F-Pace. Our salesperson, Lance Pain, was great. He spent several hours with us going on test drives and getting the transfers of registrations and insurance done. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. He was also helpful and patient explaining all the features of our cars to us. I highly recommend Jaguar Palm Beach and Lance to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

My Salesperson Ron Ives was very knowledgeable and courteous. he was very helpful in locating the Jaguar I wanted and explained all the amenities in detail. He did not pressure as he understood I did not want to be oversold. The finance people were outstanding explaining all options and sale was completed in 2 hours. I am thoroughly satisfied with the purchase and would highly recommend Ron!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Arrived on time, was signed in, and the service rep was very attentive, asking me if I wanted a loaner or would wait. Said the car would be ready in an hour and a half to 2 hours, and I opted to wait. He returned in an hour to inform me my car was ready unless I wished to have it washed. I opted not to have it washed and was on my way home. A completely pleasant experience. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Service Advisor Armand Copani is the best, always on top any service needs you have. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

My sales Rep Ron was terrific. Love the fact that he was NOT pushy. Happy with my choice of vehicles, and the functionality of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I can’t thank Ron enough. From start to finish, he made this process as painless and seamless as possible. Ron truly cares about his clients and he took great care of my family and I when helping all of us purchase our new F-Paces! Also, thanks to Steve for his help as well. Both Steve and Ron are a class act and I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to go through them.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

The process of getting my new Jaguar was seamless, thanks to the excellent customer service provided my Ken Comiskey of Palm Beach Jaguar. The service was very respectful and professional from start to finish, if you are thinking of getting a Jag or any other model Ken is your guy to see, he is knowledge on all models and will make sure you are satisfied with your purchase.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great service from Bob like always they do take pride in keeping the customers happy.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

This group of professionals just keep getting better. It is a real pleasure doing business with this dealership at every level. Special thanks to Armand who keeps me up to date and is extremely responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We were on vacation and looked at the 21 F Pace THX Ron Ives was outstanding and helped us ship our Car to OBX NC

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review