Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Had yet again a great experience at Jaguar Palm Beach. The reason we came back was because of the service! A great convenience to have the car picked up, a loaner left and then my car returned after the work is completed. Just purchased a new one and had Don Cody take care of us. He took the time to explain everything and followed up with us the day after. He was just fantastic. Definitely recommend and ask for Don!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

here is my short review: I have a leased Jaguar XJL 2018 that I purchased last week, all from Jaguar Palm Beach. Mr. Comiskey handled the entire transaction perfectly. Took the car for inspection, brought to my home in Boca Raton all the necessary paperwork and everything went very smoothly. Simply, a pleasure to do business with. P.S. About a month ago Jaguar picked up my car for a yearly overhaul - handled with ease by Mr. Fixler. Thanks to both for excellent service. Fred Bogart

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I've been a customer for 10 years and service has been consistently great! This was the 4th vehicle that I have purchased with the help of Ken Cominsky. He is one of the best salesperson that I have ever worked with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Just Bought a SUV there and my salesmen where Ron Ives and Steve Reeves, they went beyond the call of duty for us, Awesome People!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

My car was just out of warranty dealership took care off all my concerns very satisfied would highly recommend this dealership.Dave was excellent at taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Efficient took care of all my concerns provided vehicle as a loaner. No down time and no surprises David very professional my office is 10 min from ft laud Jaguar and I still deal with palm beach Jaguar due to their customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Wonderful experience with Ken purchasing Jaguar. Very knowledgeable! Treated the customer with respect and very accommodating! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Great experience, great customer service, Ken Comiskey was sales agent and extremely knowledgeable. Very happy with the Jaguar XF I purchased and highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The service team of Jaguar Palm Beach is top notch. My service advisor David O. was spot on with communication and making sure everything got done. And no one knows Jaguar's better than Marcus who found the solution to an incredibly challenging issue. Great dealership in every aspect of customer service and quality vehicles. I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and am highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We weren't sure if we wanted a Jaguar or BMW. But after I learned the policies of Jaguar Palm Beach and all about the benefits of owning a Jaguar from Ken Comiskey, buying a Jag was a no-brainier. Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. He really went out of his way to make sure we knew everything we needed to know. The entire sales experience was pleasant with no pressure. The general sales manager Steve was also a very nice and down to earth guy. He made sure we had all of our questions answered and added to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I began my search for a car in Farmington hills Michigan at a Jaguar dealership closer to home. After being given the run around I found my car halfway across the country. I can’t say enough great things about Jaguar Palm Beach. The whole process was seamless. Lance and the rest of the staff were great to deal with. We did everything online and over the phone. I flew in to take a look at the car and they shipped it back to me. They really valued my time and were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you, for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I am giving a big THANK YOU to Lance Pain for his diligence and hard work in helping me with the purchase of my F-Pace, and particularly, with my tags and registration. Because of the COVID pandemic, like many jurisdictions, the D.C. Department of Motor Vehicles initially only offered online and limited services. This caused a huge backlog and delays in the type of services that it was offering to D.C. residents and out-of-state delearships. It took well over nine months for D.C. DMV to send my tags to the dealership. Despite both of our frustrations with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We were on vacation and looked at the 21 F Pace THX Ron Ives was outstanding and helped us ship our Car to OBX NC

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Ken and staff made a really complicated remote purchase a piece of cake. Really impressed on their responsiveness and follow through. It was easier to buy a car 1000 miles away on email then dealing with nonsense stuff from a local dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was pleased with service on my Jaguar BobBohm was very helpful as my service representative. He kept me up to date on all work on my car and I was pleased with result

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I’ve over the years been a Jaguar owner but this month when I leased my new XF with Don Colby as the salesperson he represented the best of Jaguar personnel. He was knowledgeable had an easy manner and had no agenda other than explain the vehicle fine qualities with no BS no high pressure. Wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This F-Pace is my third Jaguar and fifth vehicle from Jaguar Palm Beach. Lance Pain and the whole team always make it easy and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Ken was a super knowledgeable sales person. The entire transaction was easy and handled in a professional manner. I would recommend Ken to anyone interested in a Jaguar

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Palm Beach McLaren is by far the best dealer l have purchased an exotic car from. The facility is quite nice and the cars are the best l have seen during my six months of looking for a McLaren 570S. When your wiring lots of money you want to be damm sure your going to receive your car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Buying a really beautiful and dealer-maintained Jaguar XJ from Palm Beach Jaguar, and sales agent Brian Gutierrez, was a delight, and the results perfect. A great vehicle in immaculate condition; great follow-up and personal service; and a fair price. This was a pleasure. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Traded in my F Pace for...a new F Pace. Brian Gutierrez was great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted at the price i wanted. The entire sales process was without hassle or pressure. Staying with WPB Jaguar was a no brainer as they have great service and I didn’t want to give that up with a new brand. If you’re looking for a Jaguar or don’t realize you should be looking for one - I highly recommend you check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Bob has done my service and repair since day one. Always up front with any additional concerns and or costs. Very expeditious. I always feel my car is in good hands.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

We purchased our F type with Lance Pane. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Susan Fox in Service is always professional, thorough, accommodating and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Armand Copani is outstanding. He is polite, knowledgable, courteous and true to his word. I really appreciate his assistance whenever my car needs a repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

My service experience with Bob Bohm at Jaguar Palm Beach was, and has always been, superior. Bob always explains very clearly and thoroughly what will be done and how long the service will take. If other issues arise he promptly makes me aware of what the repair involves and how much it will cost. I appreciate the flawless rental car process. I have returned to Jaguar Palm Beach during the eighteen years that I have owned Jaguar vehicles because I implicitly trust the company’s Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent overall service experience. Very prompt and professional. Took care of all necessary service requirements. Quick and easy access for the loaner vehicle. This is definitely one of the best dealers for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

AS USUAL THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY BOB BOHM WAS UP TO PAR. HE KEPT ME ABREAST OF WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH THE CAR AND APPROXIMATELY WHEN THE CAR WOULD BE READY. THE ITEMS I NEEDED COMPLETED WERE ALL DONE SO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Bob Bohm: The Best! Service Professional.difficult situation with a dead animal in the engine compartment. Rare occasion/ dealt with perfect professional skills. Bob handled perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

For the past 15 years We have been Leasing & Purchasing cars at Palm Beach Motor Cars. 7 Jaguars & 1 Aston Martin. Ken Comiskey has been our Sales Consultant for every transaction- all have been a truly positive experience. We’ll be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Bob Bohm at Jaguar Palm Beach's service department has provided me with customer service unlike any other I have had before. Bob has personally gone out of his way to help me with my F-Type R with multiple investigations into warranty claims and the provision of guidance for an auto accident the vehicle was involved in. Christian Blane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

From working with my sales person to working with finance, everything was smooth and accommodating. I would recommend Jaguar Palm Beach and will be back when looking for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I took my 2015 XF in for regular service and was out in less then 2 hours, as promised. They found nothing wrong, and off I went. My service advisor, Bob Bohm, is professional and always attentive and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with him and Jaguar Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Service is always great. Work is done correctly the first time. Bob Bohm is a great service representative. Thanks again for the great service as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Excellent dealer. Tens across the board. Great pre sale service and very attentive after sale.Good service shop with knowledgeable mechanics. Recommend this dealer to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Susan is great and listens to our concerns. When you receive the car back you know the problem is handled. She is so pleasant it makes you forget about the service. Service is what she provides Thank you.....Susan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Susan Fox a service representative at Jaguar Palm Beach made my experience having my car repaired a simple process. I received a loaner car for a few days and my car was fixed within a couple of days. When I received it back it looked pristine. Susan is so likable and an easy person to work with. She is a great asset to this company.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

My buying experience with Jaguar Palm Beach was exceptional. Special thanks to my sales rep Don Cody for his consistent professionalism and their management team (Jim Horton and Britt Henriksen) for going above and beyond to put together a really fair deal. This is my 3rd Jaguar purchase from this dealership and it is easy to see why Jaguar Palm Beach is the #1 Jaguar dealer in the country. They always have a great selection at very competitive pricing backed by a great service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I have not been unhappy with my F-Pace or the dealership in West Palm ever. Love my car and the service department is the best. Several patrons were in lounge waiting on vehicles and we all agreed Dave is the best service manager any of us have ever had. Thank you for making what can be a aggravating experience go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Great service! Great convenience having pick up and return on same day.Valet drivers should be wearing masks and gloves until pandemic is under control!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

PALM BEACH JAGUAR IS ONE OF THE VERY FEW DEALERSHIPS THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE WITH REGARDS TO EITHER SALES OR SERVICE. BRIAN AND STEVE IN SALES ALONG WITH SUSAN IN SERVICE ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Thank you Susan Fox for always great service!!!! My car looks like new....I love my car so hard to replace it and it is a 2015..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Friendly people and fast service. Susan is great she always keeps me informed. The best service center in town. Great facility and awesome service. Thanks Jaguar of Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

The best service center in town. Friendly staff, great facility and awesome service. I would recommend Jaguar of Palm Beach to everyone. Thank you Susan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

As always, I received courtesy service. Armand was most helpful and was able to give me a reduced price on my new battery and his staff was able to finish this service in less than a half hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I've been using this dealership for at least 6 years, and I've never been disappointed. They've always taken care of my cars to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Friendly people and fast service. Susan is great. She always keeps me informed with what is going on with my car. Thanks Jaguar of Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

SEAN KESSON ALWAYS MAKES ME FEEL AS THOUGH I AM HIS ONLY CUSTOMER. HE WAS WAITING FOR ME WHEN I ARRIVED AND HAD ME OUT THE DOOR IN ABOUT TEN MINUTES. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Great people to work with. Top notch.Did everything they said and in a timely manner and shipped car to me. Very pleasing to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

outstanding!!! you couldn't ask for more , for they provide everything/anything without asking!! the entire staff not only strive for excellence but have achieved it in every way!!! I will without a doubt buy my next car from jaguar palm beach but recommend it very highly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Susan is awesome. She is knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. In this day and age, it is nice to be treated as a valued customer. I can highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

This dealership is very customer-service oriented. Dave Overturf and his co-workers are a pleasure to work with. The concierge service is really a convenient way to have work done on your car & still have a nice loader vehicle to get around in. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Never been there before I’m from NH. My convertible top was stuck down on a rainy day. Susan Fox was awesome she got me in immediately and gave me a loaner. I can’t say enough good things about her and the service department!!! Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Excellent, very professional. I am extremally pleased!!!! Bob answer all concerns, and a pleasure to deal with. The trunk of the car was fixed the , the drop of the car was painless. Bob, job well done!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Excellent customer service and service Bob in service fix and answer all concern Ken arrange the service and always in help in need Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Susan was great!!!! The only concern, the reason for bringing the car in, is the tire. The tire should be covered due to it being defective . I do understand that somethings do take time and Susan has been GREAT!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

BEST SERVICE EVER- i have been a jaguar owner for two years' just realize what I've been missing for fifty years. excellent service, facility and personnel. keep up the five stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

As usual, Susan Fox in the service department of West Palm Jaguar was awesome and a pleasure to deal with. Additionally she is extremely knowledgeable about my car and always majes going to jaguar a great experience. John Oldano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

The arrangement to service my car was painless. From the initial call to the service attendant( Sean Kesson) to the drop off of the rental car, each step was timely and courteous. The car drives well and I'm happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Great service. Paul was wonderful sales person I really had a excellent experience from beginning to the end❤️ I recommend this location for anyone that wants to have a First Class experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

It was a pleasant experience right from the start at the West Palm Beach Jaguar dealership. Our Salesman, Bryan Jaworski, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and had patience explaining the new technologies to us as well as setting up the vehicle once purchased. We didn't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle, but he had us drive 3 different models before we settled on the F-Pace. He answered every telephone call promptly and was always able to answer our questions because of his deep knowledge of the vehicle. I would recommend both the dealership our salesman with no hesitation,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had to bring my Jaguar in for some minor issues. Bob Bohn was courteous and helpful. He kept me informed and made sure the work was done quickly.He was a pleasure to deal with and i'm very satisfied with the work done to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I'm always pleased with the service I get from this dealership. Bob Bohn is friendly, professional, and helpful whenever I bring in my car for service. Furthermore the waiting area is stocked with complimentary pastries, yogurt, water, sodas, and newspapers, which is appreciated. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Just wanted to say what a great experience it was to purchase from Palm Beach Jaguar. The establishment was immaculate and everyone was super friendly. My salesman Brain Gutierrez was also fantastic. He was diligent but not pushy like other dealers. The transaction was flawless and car was perfect when I picked it up. I will actually not dread when service is due as with previous dealers . A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I've owned many automobiles both up North and now here in South Florida...and the experience with the service network at Palm Beach Jaguar and especially with Bob Bohn is above and beyond one's expectations... the courtesies and attention and the professionalism is amazing and satisfying.. Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

As usual Susan Fox was very helpful professional and extremely pleasant . Facility is great and customer lounge area was great. I would highly recommend jaguar of west palm to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Always great FAST service from everyone on staff. Very caring and attentive....car is immaculate when done and service gets me updated on status. No hidden charges which is very very important!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I am so pleased wit the service department at Palm Beach Jaguar. they are prompt, courteous, do an excellent job and they make you feel like a special and important to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Great service and helpful people is what make Jaguar of Palm Beach the best dealership around. Thank you Susan in service and the valet team for all tour help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I would like to say that Palm Beach Jaguar and there service department are fantastic. I recently had my XJ serviced and this dealership goes beyond then what is expected. I have been a jaguar owner for only 2 months, and I glad I made the right choice. The service and sales team are true professionals and go out of their way to provide great service. Thank you Palm Beach Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

A few times a year I have to bring my car in just for regular maintenance. Armand always goes above and beyond! Easy to work with, honest and always keeps me up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

in one word my experience with jaguar of palm beach is excellent, that their service writer Dave is the BEST. I have never experience anyone that has the customer his #1 priority. the dealership is very lucky to have someone like Dave.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

I came in to shop for a new vehicle and immediately felt welcomed by the staff. I am so happy with not only the service I received but my new vehicle. Thanks so much Bryan Jaworski and Steve Reeves. You guys are the best and I’m proud to be part of the Jaguar family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

It's so rare to find a dealership that values your time an input. Lance shows patience with every aspect of the process and is definitely one of the best salespeople I've ever dealt with. Despite being a very demanding customer I never feel like I'm putting anyone out. I recommend anyone shopping for a Jaguar to start and stop their search here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Always love the service and the fact my car is clean when returned. The staff is super helpful and welcoming. I’ve bought 2 cars from them and plan to stay with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Ken was extremely patient through the whole process. This was a custom ordered vehicle and they did more than expected from beginning to end. The whole process was a pleasure dealing with Jaguar Palm Beach

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Service appointment made easily. Service went flawlessly from deliver of loaner, car pickup to updates and return of car (washed) after service. Appreciate the efforts of Armand Copani in coordinating this and a follow up call from Susan Fox as well. Even I believe a Manager followed to ensure service request was being addressed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

As usual Susan Fox was awesome and the relaxation room was great. I would highly recommend jaguar and Susan fox. Additionally when I was browsing new cars a salesman ask me if I needed any help but was very professional and not overbearing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

hands down, the best service team of any luxury dealership I have experienced and I've owned all the luxury brands (including RR)....a great product serviced by an even greater team- Jaguar Palm Beach is my first choice.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Feels like red carpet service every time. Their mechanics really know how to take care of these cars too, and make great recommendations on proper preventive maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

I am so happy about this purchase. This is THE car for me. The buying experience was unique. A source of pleasure, not of head ache. Nothing I can say will match the satisfaction of this purchase, this car, at that Dealership. And the following service is up to the buying experience. Thank you,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Susan Fox is great she is efficient professional and pleasant to deal with. I enjoy coming to jaguar because of Susan Fox and will recommend her and jaguar to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

I spotted an advertisement on Cars.com that brought me to this excellent family owned dealership. I dealt with several of their employees who were all super nice, but Brian Gutierrez made me feel like a VIP. I would highly recommend them for used or new cars, they have unbelievable amount of high end cars at affordable prices. The used cars all have extremely low miles as they are situated in high end area where the cars are traded in that were barley driven. The decked out Jeep wrangler I purchased that they got on a trade only had 3600 miles ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

So glad that I chose Jaguar Palm Beach even though i got the car in Ft. Lauderdale. Was able to drop off the car for service and get a loaner in no time at all. It was a seamless and efficient experience and lived up to bill hype. And thanks to Susan Fox for getting the appointment scheduled so quickly. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Don Cody did a wonderful job helping us exchange our leased 2016 Jag for a new one. He explained all of the technical issues relating to the new car, participated in discussions with our financial and insurance agents, found an available new red car that we had dreamed about that was only available at another dealer and taught us everything we had to know about operating the new car. He did it all quickly and carefully. We couldn’t have been happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

My experience could not have been better. Brian Gutierrez went out of his way to answer my questions, help me determine my choice by explaining various options (without trying to influence me), and to make the process as easy as possible. He was very friendly & accommodating while at the same time acting in a very professional manner. I also wish to mention Steve Reeves who efficiently walked me through the financial aspects making it a smooth process as well. I was very pleased with how I was treated by all the people I met at the dealership, and would ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

Erik Valentin was awesome, very helpful, considerate and professional. Customer service outstanding. He dialed in my requests and found the perfect vehicle for me. Outstanding!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Ken Comiskey was a true advocate throughout the entire shopping and buying experience. I was in the market for a sporty luxury, smaller sedan and the Jaguar XE R-Sport hit the mark. Love the dealership, love the experience and love the car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2019

Purchased an XK with Brian Gutierrez at Palm Beach Jaguar. He was professional and friendly and worked with me through my concerns during the process. I purchased a vehicle I was not in the market for but somehow Brian knew I would love the vehicle once driven. I am convinced however there must be an outer detail coat to cover up paint blemishes which appeared after the first washing. Would love to know what it might be. Looking forward to many miles in my first Jag.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

I have just leased my 13th Jaguar and have loved every one of them and keep going back for the best customer service experience that I could possibly have. Lance and Britt makes it a seamless experience and very easy to do business there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

Everything about Jaguar of Palm Beach is first class! Again, I dealt with Susan Fox in the Service Department, and she was on her game as usual. She scheduled my appointment and the service went smoothly. It took about 90 minutes for my F-Pace to have its annual service (fluid check, oil change, tire rotation, brakes, etc.). I waited in the customer lounge where Wi-Fi, coffee/beverages, and snacks were provided. Not only was my car serviced, but they washed and cleaned it before returning it to me. This dealership defines customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Armando could not have been more helpful!!! A TEN!!! no question The entire experience was outstanding from the minute I walked in to the moment I left!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

Tracy Whyrick made the entire experience. Answered all my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I hope a continuing service relationship is as smooth as the purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Susan Fox was great I look forward to returning to jaguar I give her a 10 out of 10. I would give her rating of 20 if I could. I hope Jaguar appreciates her for her proffesioanalism and more importantly her high level of competence. These qualities are hard to find in any arena.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

Armand is great. My car was in and out in 2 hours. Every body in the service area are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Excellent service as always from Bob, he takes care of me or any customers with the upmost professionalism. JPM does a great job, makes the customer feel like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

The service and support from sales through delivery was exceptional. Steve Reeves was great in Finance, and I cant say enough about how great Erik Valentine was in meeting my needs and taking stress off of this experience including returning my ending lease Lexus to the dealer for me. I would give them ten platinum stars if I could! Brad Colby runs a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Dave is a terrific young man: knowledgeable, personable, charming, polite, and very eager to please in a professional manner. You’re lucky to have him. I inadvertently left my cell phone in the lender car and he found it, had it brought to the dealership where I picked it up later that same day. Give him five gold stars a d a raise!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Ken Luce was my salesperson he was patient and went above and beyond to help me thru the buying process it was my first experience with buying at Jaguar Palm Beach I purchased a pristine preowned Bentley GTC and I would recommend the dealership and Ken all the associates at the dealership treating me first Class , Thank you Ken and the entire staff for making feel good about my purchase.��

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

GREAT PURCHASING EXPERIENCE. I FOUND THE CAR I WAS LOOKING FOR ON LINE. I WORKED WITH ERIK THRU THE WHOLE PROCESS DOWN TO GETTING MY FTYPE SHIPPED. HE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND REPRESENTS JUGUAR OF PALM BEACH WELL. THE CAR WAS EXACTLY AS REPRESENTED AND NO SURPRISES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Armand is very professional, thorough and a pleasure to do business with. Hopefully I won’t meed service anytime soon but if I do, I will be getting the work done at jaguar palm beach


Leave Us A Review